365体育备用

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


365体育备用Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Laura Bakken

+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck

+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

365体育备用+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com365体育备用

EMEA

Jon White

+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com365体育备用

India - Corporate

365体育备用Jayanthi Sethuraman

365体育备用+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com365体育备用

India - Products

Monika Sharma

--

Monika.sharma@wdc.com365体育备用

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

365体育备用+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com