365体育备用

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


365体育备用Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

365体育备用Laura Bakken

+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

365体育备用Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com365体育备用

China

Cathy Ding

365体育备用+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White

+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

365体育备用Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com365体育备用

India - Products

Bhawna Ningthoujam

--

Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com365体育备用

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

365体育备用+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com365体育备用